PostAWeek2011

Published February 9, 2011 by jasmilenka

just read about this wonderful challenge on WordPress and suddenly feel the urge to join. I write when I want to, so no wonder that my post is a bit random. I don’t mind to have some schedule and responsibility, instead of only ‘good-will’.

 

therefore, I pledge myself to this burst of creativity 🙂

hope I will always be able to write sense and not only blubbering due to deadline like some desperate article-writer.

 

sincerely yours,

Me 🙂

Leave a Reply

